Delivery

The order is processed within 5 days maximum within the limit of stocks available after confirmation of the Customer's order. It is then sent to the Customer. The latter will receive an email informing him of the shipment number so that he can track his package.

Customers of Tahiti and Moorea are invited to come and collect their jewelry at our workshop located in Papeete every Wednesday or in Moorea in Maharepa and this by appointment. Customers from the islands of French Polynesia will receive their package sent by priority freight to the agency's freight service Air Tahiti of their respective island.

International orders, especially to Canada and the USA, will be shipped by the available carrier eg DHL. The amount of the costs will be calculated according to the chosen destination and communicated to the Customer.

If the ordered product is unavailable, the E-shop will inform the Customer by email as soon as possible and will indicate the new delivery time. In the absence of acceptance of the new delivery time, the Customer will be reimbursed within 30 days at the latest.
ahinavai-pearl.com
Deliveries are made to the address indicated in the purchase order by Declared Value shipment. They can only intervene in the event of validation of the order by the Customer and in the event of confirmation from the bank of the ahinavai-pearl.com E-boutique. No deliveries are made to hotels or PO boxes.

The products ordered are provided by the E-shopahinavai-pearl.com until they are shipped. The ahinavai-pearl.com e-boutique cannot be held responsible for the direct or indirect consequences of an order cancellation or a delay in delivery for the cases exhaustively listed in the article "limitation of liability, force majeure" .

The Customer is required to check the condition and contents of the package upon receipt. In the event of damage or missing items, the Customer has a legal period of 3 days, not including public holidays, from receipt of the package to formulate his reservations by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt to the carrier.

The risks are the responsibility of the purchaser from the moment the products have left the premises of www.ahinavai-pearl.com.

Delivery times are only indicative. If these exceed thirty days from the order, the sales contract may be terminated and the customer reimbursed.

Packages are shipped by OPT, the Polynesian postal service.

In the event that the Customer has to return his package, he must do so in Declared Value and he will bear all the costs thereof.
Guarantee

AHINAVAI PEARL is committed to providing its Customers with a quality product and cannot be held responsible for the maintenance of its jewelry after receipt of its latest by its Customers.

All products supplied by AHINAVAI PEARL benefit from the legal guarantee provided for by articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code. Also, any defect found within 15 days of delivery will be considered as a guarantee subject to the correct use of the jewel. After this time, AHINAVAI PEARL cannot be held responsible for any damaged jewel or detached pearl. However, a repair will be graciously offered (excluding return shipping costs) within the first year following the purchase of the jewel.

All complaints, requests for exchange or refund must be made by post to the following address and within 15 days of delivery:

AHINAVAI PEARL

BP 5470

98716 PIRAE TAHITI

FRENCH POLYNESIA

Responsibility

AHINAVAI PEARL, in the online sales process, is only bound by an obligation of means, it cannot be held liable for damage resulting from the use of the Internet network such as loss of data, intrusion, virus, rupture service, or other unintentional problem.

Livraison

La commande est traitée sous 5 jours maximum dans la limite des stocks disponibles après confirmation de la commande du Client. Elle est ensuite expédiée chez le Client. Ce dernier recevra un mail l’informant du numéro d’envoi afin qu’il puisse suivre son colis.

Les Clients de Tahiti et Moorea sont invités à venir retirer leurs bijoux à notre atelier situé à Papeete tous les mercredis ou à Moorea à Maharepa et ce sur rendez-vous. Les Clients des îles de Polynésie Française recevront leur colis envoyé par frêt prioritaire auprès du service frêt de l’agence Air Tahiti de leur île respective.

Les commandes internationales, notamment à destination du Canada et des USA, seront expédiées par le transporteur disponible par exemple DHL. Le montant des frais sera calculé en fonction de la destination choisie et communiqué au Client.

En cas d’indisponibilité du produit commandé, l’E-boutique en informera le Client par courrier électronique dans les plus brefs délais et lui indiquera le nouveau délai de livraison. À défaut d’acceptation du nouveau délai de livraison, le Client sera remboursé au plus tard dans les 30 jours.
ahinavai-pearl.com
Les livraisons sont faites à l’adresse indiquée dans le bon de commande par envoi Valeur déclarée. Elles ne pourront intervenir qu’en cas de validation de la commande par le Client et en cas de confirmation de la banque de l’E-boutique ahinavai-pearl.com. Aucune livraison n’est assurée dans des hôtels ou boîtes postales.

Les produits commandés sont assurés par l’E-boutique ahinavai-pearl.com jusqu’à leur expédition. L’E-boutique ahinavai-pearl.com ne pourra être tenue responsable des conséquences directes ou indirectes d’une annulation de commande ou d’un retard de livraison pour les cas limitativement énumérés à l’article « limitation de responsabilité, force majeure ».

Le Client est tenu de vérifier l’état et le contenu du colis à sa réception. En cas d’avaries ou de manquants, le Client dispose d’un délai légal de 3 jours, ne comprenant pas les jours fériés, à compter de la réception du colis pour formuler ses réserves par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception auprès du transporteur.

Les risques sont à la charge de l’acquéreur à compter du moment où les produits ont quitté les locaux de www.ahinavai-pearl.com.

Les délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif. Si ceux-ci dépassent trente jours à compter de la commande, le contrat de vente pourra être résilié et le client remboursé.

Les colis sont expédiés par l’OPT, le service des postes polynésien.

Dans le cas où le Client doit renvoyer son colis, il doit l’effectuer en Valeur déclarée et il en supportera tous les frais.
Garantie

AHINAVAI PEARL s’engage à fournir à ses Clients un produit de qualité et ne peut être tenue responsable de l’entretien apporté à ses bijoux après réception de ses derniers par ses Clients.

Tous les produits fournis par AHINAVAI PEARL bénéficient de la garantie légale prévue par les articles 1641 et suivante du Code civil. Aussi, tout défaut constaté dans les 15 jours suivant la livraison sera considéré comme pris en garantie sous réserve de la bonne utilisation du bijou. Passé ce délai, AHINAVAI PEARL ne peut être tenue responsable de tout bijou abîmé ou perle décollée. Toutefois, il sera gracieusement offert une réparation (hors frais de port retour) dans la première année suivant l’achat du bijou.

Toutes les réclamations, demandes d’échange ou de remboursement doivent s’effectuer par voie postale à l’adresse suivante et dans un délai de 15 jours après la livraison :

AHINAVAI PEARL

BP 5470

98716 PIRAE TAHITI

POLYNÉSIE FRANÇAISE

Responsabilité

AHINAVAI PEARL, dans le processus de vente en ligne, n’est tenue que par une obligation de moyens, sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet telle que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autre problème involontaire.