Terms and conditions

These conditions of sale are concluded on the one hand by the companyAHINAVAI PEARLalso referred to by the terms "we", "our", "our", whose registered office is located at 4thfloor Te Hau Nui building, rue de l'école des Frères de Ploërmel, 98713 Papeete-Tahiti French Polynesia, registered with the Trade and Companies Register under number RC 10 165A, TAHITI number: 347 245, and on the other hand , by any natural or legal person wishing to make a purchase via the websitewww.ahinavai-pearl.comhereinafter referred to as "the Client", "you", "your", "your".

  1. Object

These general conditions of sale govern online sales and aim to define the contractual relations betweenAHINAVAI PEARLand the Customer and the conditions applicable to any purchase made through the merchant sitewww.ahinavai-pearl.com.

The acquisition of a good or a service through this site implies unreserved acceptance by the Customer of these general conditions of sale. These conditions of sale will prevail over any other general or specific conditions not expressly approved byAHINAVAI PEARL.

We reserve the right to modify its conditions of sale at any time. In this case, the applicable conditions will be those in force on the date of the order by the Customer. The latter is therefore invited to check them to stay informed of updates.

  1. Characteristics of the goods and services offered

The products and services offered are those which appear on the sitewww.ahinavai-pearl.com, and this within the limits of available stocks.

Each product is accompanied by a description established byAHINAVAIL PEARLand delivered with its certificate of authenticity and origin.

The precious metals used are indicated in the technical data sheets for each product. They can be in silver 925/1000, in rhodium silver, in 18 carat gold 750/1000 according to the regulations. European in force. Some findings can be made of alloys such as gold plated silver, gold filled and stainless steel.

The photographs and illustrations accompanying the jewelry on the website have no contractual value and therefore cannot engage the responsibility of the E-boutiquewww.ahinavai-pearl.comThey are as accurate as possible and cannot be held responsible for any typographical errors or for any difference in color or size , knowing in particular that the image of the products may be magnified and that the display resolution is n is not the same on all screens.

  1. Prices

Prices are presented in Pacific Francs (XPF) and converted into Euros (€).

AHINAVAI PEARLreserves the right to modify the prices displayed at any time, it being understood however that the price appearing in the catalog on the day of the order will be the only one applicable to the Customer.

The prices indicated do not include delivery costs.

  1. Orders

Any order implies acceptance of the prices and descriptions of the products available for sale.

The Customer can select one or more products. Also, for the management of his order the Customer must:

  • Complete the identification form on which he will indicate all the requested contact details or his Customer number if he has one. The use of personal data concerning him is, moreover, dealt with in the "confidentiality" article.

  • Complete the online order form giving all the references of the products or services chosen,

  • Validate your order after checking it,

  • Make the payment under the conditions provided,

  • Confirm your order and payment.

Confirmation of the order entails acceptance of these general conditions of sale, acknowledgment of having full knowledge of them and waiver of its own conditions of purchase or other conditions.

All the data provided and the recorded confirmation will constitute proof of the transaction.

Confirmation will be worth signing and acceptance of transactions.

AHINAVAI PEARLwill communicate by email the confirmation of the registered order.

5. Promotional offers

During promotional offers, gifts sent byAHINAVAI PEARLmust be returned to him if the Customer requests reimbursement of his purchases. Indeed, the gift being subject to the purchase of a minimum amount or not is no longer valid in the event of a return. In case of non-return of the gift, its value will be deducted from the refund.

6. Withdrawals and Cancellations

  1. Cancellation

 

Pursuant to the provisions of article L.121-21 of the Consumer Code, the Customer has a period of fourteen clear days from the delivery of his order to return the item delivered for exchange or refund. , at the choice of the Customer, without penalties with the exception of return costs.

The only products that can be refunded concern only open items, not discounted, not from private sales or not from any other promotion. Items subject to a reduction may, however, be the subject of a credit or an exchange in the event of a return.

Notification of the desire to withdraw may be made in writing to our Customer Service by email at the following address:info@ahinavai-pearl.com.

AHINAVAI PEARLundertakes to reimburse the Customer after notification of the withdrawal and subject to the return of the products. The cost of returning the product remains the responsibility of the Customer.

  1. Return

The shipping costs for the return of the product (s) are the responsibility of the Customer. All refunds are made within 30 days of receipt of the returned package. The right to reimbursement remains for the exclusive benefit of the Customer who placed the order.

 

  1. Warrantyahinavai-pearl.com:if a product is not suitable, the Customer has 15 days from receipt of the package to formulate his request for an exchange.

 

Procedure:

 

1. The Customer must notify us by e-mail indicating his name, first name and invoice number at the following address:info@ahinavai-pearl.com. Following this email, the Customer must wait for the agreement of the Customer service confirming the eligibility of the reimbursement conditions (products at reduced prices, on sale, from private sales or any other promotion not being exchanged or reimbursed).

 

2. The Customer must return to the E-storeahinavai-pearl.comthe ordered product, in perfect condition and in its original packaging, in declared value at the current postal rate corresponding to the return value and accompanied:

  • the printed invoice,

  • the certificate of authenticity (the non-return of the certificate will be charged € 5.00, which will be deducted from the refund),

  • of the case (non-return of the case will be charged € 5.00, which will be deducted from the refund),

  • any gifts offered during the purchase (the value of the gifts offered will be deducted from the refund)

 

Return address :

 

AHINAVAI PEARL

BP 5470

98716 PIRAE TAHITI

FRENCH POLYNESIA

 

3. The E-shopahinavai-pearl.comwill inform the Customer by email of receipt of the package and acceptance of the exchange. Only the difference between the price of the first product and the price of the replacement product will be debited or credited to the Customer's account. The cost of delivering the replacement product will be billed to the Customer. The costs of returning the first product are the responsibility of the Customer. The right to exchange remains for the exclusive benefit of the Customer and can in no case be exercised by the recipient of the gift.

 The Customer can contact our Customer Service Department for additional information at the following address:info@ahinavai-pearl.com.

 7. Payment and security of payment methods

The price is payable in full at the time of validation of the order summary by the Customer in the form of cash payment. The shopahinavai-pearl.comwill not be required to deliver the products ordered by the Customer if the price has not been paid in full beforehand.

The shopahinavai-pearl.comwill remain the owner of the products ordered until full payment of their price.

All payment transactions will be carried out online through the payment platformPAYZEN(Lyra Network). All payments on the site will be made in Euros and will be secured by 3D-secure, a program created by international issuers Visa and Marstercard aimed at strengthening the security of card payments on the internet.

The authorized online payment methods are: credit card, Visa, MasterCard or private.

8. Deliveries

The order is processed within 5 days maximum within the limit of stocks available after confirmation of the Customer's order. It is then sent to the Customer. The latter will receive an email informing him of the shipment number so that he can track his package.

Customers from Tahiti and Moorea are invited to come and collect their jewelry at our workshop located in Papette every Wednesday or in Moorea in Maharepa, by appointment. Customers from the islands of French Polynesia will receive their package sent by priority freight to the freight service of the Air Tahiti agency on their respective island.

International orders, especially to Canada and the USA, will be shipped by the available carrier eg DHL. The amount of the costs will be calculated according to the chosen destination and communicated to the Customer.

In case of unavailability of the ordered product, the E-shopahinavai-pearl.comwill inform the Customer by e-mail as soon as possible and will indicate the new delivery time. In the absence of acceptance of the new delivery time, the Customer will be reimbursed within 30 days at the latest.

Deliveries are made to the address indicated in the purchase order by Declared Value shipment. They can only intervene in the event of validation of the order by the Customer and in the event of confirmation from the E-store bankahinavai-pearl.com. No deliveries are made to hotels or PO boxes.

The products ordered are provided by the E-shopahinavai-pearl.comuntil they are shipped. The shopahinavai-pearl.comcannot be held responsible for the direct or indirect consequences of a cancellation of an order or a delay in delivery for the cases exhaustively listed in the article "limitation of liability, force majeure".

The Customer is required to check the condition and contents of the package upon receipt. In the event of damage or missing items, the Customer has a legal period of 3 days, not including public holidays, from receipt of the package to formulate his reservations by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt to the carrier.

The risks are the responsibility of the purchaser from the moment the products have left the premises ofwww.ahinavai-pearl.com.

Delivery times are only indicative. If these exceed thirty days from the order, the sales contract may be terminated and the customer reimbursed.

Packages are shipped byOPT, the Polynesian postal service.

In the event that the Customer has to return his package, he must do so in Declared Value and he will bear all the costs thereof.

9. Guarantee

AHINAVAI PEARLis committed to providing its Customers with a quality product and cannot be held responsible for the maintenance of its jewelry after receipt of its latest by its Customers.

All products supplied byAHINAVAI PEARLbenefit from the legal guarantee provided by Articles 1641 and the following of the Civil Code. Also, any defects found within 15 days of delivery will be considered as collateral subject to the proper use of the jewel. After that time,AHINAVAI PEARLcannot be held responsible for any damaged jewellery or bead taken off. However, it will be graciously offered a repair (excluding shipping return) in the first year following the purchase of the jewel.

All claims, exchange or refund requests must be made by mail at the following address and within 15 days of delivery:

AHINAVAI PEARL

BP 5470

98716 TAHITI PIRAE

Polynesia

 

10. Responsibility

AHINAVAI PEARL, in the online sales process, is bound only by an obligation of means, its liability cannot be incurred for damage resulting from the use of the Internet such as data loss, intrusion, virus, service disruption, or other unintentional problem.

11. Privacy

AHINAVAI PEARLis aware of the importance of protecting the privacy of its customers and undertakes not to provide any third party with the data collected during the sale.

12. Intellectual property

All elements of the sitewww.ahinavai-pearl.comare and remain the intellectual and exclusive property ofAHINAVAI PEARL.

No one is allowed to reproduce, exploit, rebroadcast or use in any capacity, even partially, elements of the site, whether they are software, visual or sound. Any simple or hypertext link is strictly prohibited without an express written agreementAHINAVAI PEARL.

13. Dispute resolution

These terms and conditions of sale and orders placed on the E-boutiqueahinavai-pearl.comunder these same terms of sale are subject to French law. In the event of a dispute and in the absence of an amicable agreement between the E-boutiqueahinavai-pearl.comand its Client, jurisdiction is assigned to the competent courts of Papeete, notwithstanding plurality of defendants or appeal as collateral.

14. Contact us

The intention toAHINAVAI PEARLis to best share his know-how and passion with his clients. Customer service listens to any comments and opinions that can improve the quality of the services offered by the E-boutiqueahinavai-pearl.comand answer questions from customers who will send them their message to:info@ahinavai-pearl.com.

Conditions Générales De Ventes

Les présentes conditions de vente sont conclues d’une part par la société AHINAVAI PEARL dénommée également par les termes «nous», «nos», «notre», dont le siège social est situé au 4ème étage Immeuble Te Hau Nui, rue de l’école des Frères de Ploërmel, 98713 Papeete-Tahiti Polynésie française, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés sous le numéro RC 10 165A, N° TAHITI : 347 245, et d’autre part, par toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site Internet www.ahinavai-pearl.com dénommée ci-après « le Client », « vous », « votre », « vos ».

  1. Objet

Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent la vente en ligne et visent à définir les relations contractuelles entre AHINAVAI PEARL et le Client et les conditions applicables à tout achat effectué par le biais du site marchand www.ahinavai-pearl.com.

L’acquisition d’un bien ou d’un service à travers le présent site implique une acceptation sans réserve par le Client des présentes conditions générales de vente. Ces conditions de vente prévaudront sur toutes autres conditions générales ou particulières non expressément agréées par AHINAVAI PEARL.

Nous nous réservons de pouvoir modifier ses conditions de vente à tout moment. Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par le Client. Ce dernier est donc invité à les vérifier pour rester informé des mises à jour.

  1. Caractéristiques des biens et services proposés

Les produits et services offerts sont ceux qui figurent sur le site www.ahinavai-pearl.com, et ce dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Chaque produit est accompagné d’un descriptif établi par AHINAVAIL PEARL et livré avec son certificat d’authenticité et d’origine.

Les métaux précieux utilisés sont indiqués dans les fiches techniques de chaque produit. Ils peuvent être en argent 925/1000, en argent rhodié, en or 18 carats 750/1000 selon la réglementation. Européenne en vigueur. Certains apprêts peuvent être en alliage tel que l’argent plaqué or, le gold filled et l’inox.

Les photographies et illustrations accompagnant les bijoux sur le site internet n’ont pas de valeur contractuelle et ne sauraient donc engager la responsabilité de la E-boutique www.ahinavai-pearl.comElles sont les plus fidèles possible et ne peuvent être tenues responsables d’éventuelles erreurs typographiques ou de différentiel de couleur ou de taille <écran/réalité>, sachant notamment que l’image des produits peut être grossie et que la résolution d’affichage n’est pas identique sur tous les écrans.

  1. Tarifs

Les prix sont présentés en francs pacifiques (XPF) et convertis en Euros (€).

AHINAVAI PEARL se réserve le droit de modifier les prix affichés à tout moment, étant toutefois entendu que le prix figurant au catalogue le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable au Client.

Les prix indiqués ne comprennent pas les frais de livraison.

  1. Commandes

Toute commande vaut acceptation des prix et descriptions des produits disponibles à la vente.

Le Client peut sélectionner un ou plusieurs produits. Aussi, pour la gestion de sa commande le Client doit obligatoirement :

  • Remplir la fiche d’identification sur laquelle il indiquera toutes les coordonnées demandées ou son numéro de Client s’il en a un. L’utilisation des données nominatives le concernant étant, par ailleurs, traitée à l’article « confidentialité ».

  • Remplir le bon de commande en ligne en donnant toutes les références des produits ou services choisis,

  • Valider sa commande après l’avoir vérifiée,

  • Effectuer le paiement dans les conditions prévues,

  • Confirmer sa commande et son règlement.

La confirmation de la commande entraîne l’acceptation des présentes conditions générales de vente, la reconnaissance d’en avoir parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d’achat ou d’autres conditions.

L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction.

La confirmation vaudra signature et acceptation des opérations effectuées.

AHINAVAI PEARL communiquera par courrier électronique la confirmation de la commande enregistrée.

5. Offres promotionnelles

Lors d’offres promotionnelles, les cadeaux envoyés par AHINAVAI PEARL devront lui être restitués si le Client demande le remboursement de ses achats. En effet, le cadeau étant sous condition d’achat d’un montant minimum ou non n’est plus valable en cas de retour. En cas de non-restitution du cadeau, sa valeur sera déduite du remboursement.

6. Rétractations et Annulations

  1. Annulation

 

En application des dispositions de l’article L.121-21 du Code de la Consommation, le Client dispose d’un délai de quatorze jours francs à compter de la livraison de sa commande pour faire retour de l’article livré pour échange ou remboursement, au choix du Client, sans pénalités à l’exception des frais de retour.

Les seuls produits pouvant être remboursés concernent uniquement les articles non soldés, non remisés, non issus de ventes privées ou non issus de toute autre promotion. Les articles soumis à une réduction pourront, toutefois, faire l’objet d’un avoir ou d’un échange en cas de retour.

La notification de la volonté de rétractation pourra se faire écrite auprès de notre Service Client par mail à l’adresse suivante : info@ahinavai-pearl.com.

AHINAVAI PEARL s’engage à rembourser le Client après notification de la rétractation et sous condition du retour des produits. Les frais de retour du produit restent à la charge du Client.

  1. Retour

Les frais d'expédition pour le retour du ou des produits sont à la charge du Client. Tous les remboursements sont effectués dans les 30 jours suivant la réception du colis retourné. Le droit au remboursement reste au bénéfice exclusif du Client qui a passé la commande.

 

  1. La garantie ahinavai-pearl.com : si un produit ne convient pas, le Client a 15 jours à dater de la réception du colis pour formuler sa demande d'échange.

 

Procédure :

 

1. Le Client doit nous prévenir par e-mail en indiquant son nom, prénom et numéro de facture à l'adresse suivante : info@ahinavai-pearl.com. Suite à ce mail, le Client doit attendre l'accord du service Client lui confirmant l'éligibilité des conditions de remboursement (les produits en prix réduits, soldés, issus des ventes privées ou tout autre promotion n'étant ni échangés ni remboursés).

 

2. Le Client doit retourner à l’E-boutique ahinavai-pearl.com le produit commandé, en parfait état et dans son emballage d'origine, en Valeur déclarée au taux postal en vigueur correspondant à la valeur du retour et accompagné :

  • de la facture imprimée,

  • du certificat d'authenticité (le non-retour du certificat sera facturé 5,00€, lesquels seront déduits du remboursement),

  • de l'écrin (le non-retour de l'écrin sera facturé 5,00€, lesquels seront déduits du remboursement),

  • des cadeaux offerts éventuellement lors de l'achat (la valeur des cadeaux offerts sera déduite du remboursement)

 

Adresse de retour :

 

AHINAVAI PEARL

BP 5470

98716 PIRAE TAHITI

POLYNÉSIE FRANÇAISE

 

3. L’E-boutique ahinavai-pearl.com informera le Client par mail de la réception du colis et de l'acceptation de l'échange. Seule la différence entre le prix du premier produit et le prix du produit de remplacement sera débitée ou créditée sur le compte du Client. Les frais de livraison du produit de remplacement seront facturés au Client. Les frais de retour du premier produit sont à la charge du Client. Le droit à l'échange reste au bénéfice exclusif du Client et ne peut en aucun cas être exercé par le destinataire du cadeau.

 Le Client peut contacter en cas de besoin d’information complémentaire notre service Client à l’adresse suivante : info@ahinavai-pearl.com.

 7. Paiement et sécurité des modes de paiement

Le prix est payable en totalité au moment de la validation du récapitulatif de la commande par le Client sous forme de paiement comptant. L’E-boutique ahinavai-pearl.com ne sera pas tenu de procéder à la livraison des produits commandés par le Client si le prix ne lui a pas été préalablement réglé en totalité.

L’E-boutique ahinavai-pearl.com restera propriétaire des produits commandés jusqu’au paiement complet de leur prix.

Toutes les transactions de paiement s’effectueront en ligne par l’intermédiaire de la plateforme de paiement PAYZEN (Lyra Network). Tout paiement sur le site sera réalisé en Euros et sera sécurisé par 3D-secure, programme créé par les émetteurs internationaux Visa et Marstercard visant à renforcer la sécurité des paiements par carte sur internet.

Les modes de paiement en ligne autorisés sont : carte bancaires, Visa, MasterCard ou privatives.

8. Livraisons

La commande est traitée sous 5 jours maximum dans la limite des stocks disponibles après confirmation de la commande du Client. Elle est ensuite expédiée chez le Client. Ce dernier recevra un mail l’informant du numéro d’envoi afin qu’il puisse suivre son colis.

Les Clients de Tahiti et Moorea sont invités à venir retirer leurs bijoux à notre atelier situé à Papette tous les mercredis ou à Moorea à Maharepa et ce sur rendez-vous. Les Clients des îles de Polynésie Française recevront leur colis envoyé par frêt prioritaire auprès du service frêt de l’agence Air Tahiti de leur île respective.

Les commandes internationales, notamment à destination du Canada et des USA, seront expédiées par le transporteur disponible par exemple DHL. Le montant des frais sera calculé en fonction de la destination choisie et communiqué au Client.

En cas d’indisponibilité du produit commandé, l’E-boutique ahinavai-pearl.com en informera le Client par courrier électronique dans les plus brefs délais et lui indiquera le nouveau délai de livraison. À défaut d’acceptation du nouveau délai de livraison, le Client sera remboursé au plus tard dans les 30 jours.

Les livraisons sont faites à l’adresse indiquée dans le bon de commande par envoi Valeur déclarée. Elles ne pourront intervenir qu’en cas de validation de la commande par le Client et en cas de confirmation de la banque de l’E-boutique ahinavai-pearl.com. Aucune livraison n’est assurée dans des hôtels ou boîtes postales.

Les produits commandés sont assurés par l’E-boutique ahinavai-pearl.com jusqu’à leur expédition. L’E-boutique ahinavai-pearl.com ne pourra être tenue responsable des conséquences directes ou indirectes d’une annulation de commande ou d’un retard de livraison pour les cas limitativement énumérés à l’article « limitation de responsabilité, force majeure ».

Le Client est tenu de vérifier l’état et le contenu du colis à sa réception. En cas d’avaries ou de manquants, le Client dispose d’un délai légal de 3 jours, ne comprenant pas les jours fériés, à compter de la réception du colis pour formuler ses réserves par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception auprès du transporteur.

Les risques sont à la charge de l’acquéreur à compter du moment où les produits ont quitté les locaux de www.ahinavai-pearl.com.

Les délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif. Si ceux-ci dépassent trente jours à compter de la commande, le contrat de vente pourra être résilié et le client remboursé.

Les colis sont expédiés par l’OPT, le service des postes polynésien.

Dans le cas où le Client doit renvoyer son colis, il doit l’effectuer en Valeur déclarée et il en supportera tous les frais.

9. Garantie

AHINAVAI PEARL s’engage à fournir à ses Clients un produit de qualité et ne peut être tenue responsable de l’entretien apporté à ses bijoux après réception de ses derniers par ses Clients.

Tous les produits fournis par AHINAVAI PEARL bénéficient de la garantie légale prévue par les articles 1641 et suivante du Code civil. Aussi, tout défaut constaté dans les 15 jours suivant la livraison sera considéré comme pris en garantie sous réserve de la bonne utilisation du bijou. Passé ce délai, AHINAVAI PEARL ne peut être tenue responsable de tout bijou abîmé ou perle décollée. Toutefois, il sera gracieusement offert une réparation (hors frais de port retour) dans la première année suivant l’achat du bijou.

Toutes les réclamations, demandes d’échange ou de remboursement doivent s’effectuer par voie postale à l’adresse suivante et dans un délai de 15 jours après la livraison :

AHINAVAI PEARL

BP 5470

98716 PIRAE TAHITI

POLYNÉSIE FRANÇAISE

 

10. Responsabilité

AHINAVAI PEARL, dans le processus de vente en ligne, n’est tenue que par une obligation de moyens, sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet telle que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autre problème involontaire.

11. Confidentialité

AHINAVAI PEARL est conscient de l’importance de protéger la vie privée de ses clients et s’engage à ne fournir à aucune tierce personne les données recueillies lors de la vente.

12. Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site www.ahinavai-pearl.com sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de AHINAVAI PEARL.

Personne n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, rediffuser ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient logiciels, visuels ou sonores. Tout lien simple ou par hypertexte est strictement interdit sans un accord écrit exprès de AHINAVAI PEARL.

13. Règlement des litiges

Les présentes conditions générales de vente et les commandes passées sur l’E-boutique ahinavai-pearl.com en application de ces mêmes conditions de vente sont soumises à la loi française. En cas de litige et à défaut d’accord amiable entre l’E-boutique ahinavai-pearl.com et son Client, compétence est attribuée aux tribunaux compétents de Papeete, nonobstant pluralité de défendeurs ou appel en garantie.

14. Contactez-nous

L’intention d’AHINAVAI PEARL est de partager au mieux son savoir-faire et sa passion avec ses Clients. Le service Client à l’écoute de tout commentaire et opinion pouvant améliorer la qualité des services offerts par l’E-boutique ahinavai-pearl.com et répondre aux questions de ses Clients qui lui transmettront leur message à l’adresse suivante : info@ahinavai-pearl.com.